Board of Directors

Bible League International’s board of directors oversees the organization’s overall ministry. The committed individuals who voluntarily serve are united in following God’s Spirit and focusing on mission effectiveness and efficiency.
Learn more ▾

  • Daniel A. Chapman, Chairman,   Bourbonnais, IL
  • Tom Van Prooyen, Vice Chairman,   Saint John, IN
  • Russell T. Paarlberg, Secretary,   Schererville, IN
  • Lawrence J. Van Drunen, Treasurer,   South Holland, IL
  • Raymond Bolhouse,   Wheaton, IL
  • Rick Brouwer,   Saint John, IN
  • Brian Dobben,   Flossmoor, IL
  • David Harvey,   Crown Point, IN
  • Peter Knight,   West Pennant Hills, New South Wales, Australia
  • Dirk Reitsma,   Mulgoa, New South Wales, Australia
  • Kevin Stulp,   Castaic, CA
  • Jan Turkenburg,   Amersfoort, Netherlands
  • Floris van den Dool,   Almere, Netherlands

Executive Team

Bible League International’s executive team establishes the organization as a respected and reputable global brand. The dedicated executives develop a culture of excellence, strategic innovation, and continual process improvement.

Learn more ▾

Bible League International Announces New Leadership